Changelog


A simple log of changes that I make to this site to see what I did.


October 3rd, 2018


Page for Doom, with link to download Doom (Thanks Owlman)

Created this Changelog

Some miscellaneous cleanup


October 18rd, 2018


Created a page for my personal game challenges that I do.


December 12nd, 2018


Updated the Challenges Page to include my Hyperun Legends Club completion.


December 13th, 2018


Hide more pages that I'm not proud of away.

Did some cleaning up on the Changelog itself and other pages.



January 16th, 2019


Updated the Challenges page to have my TEiN All Glitch Carts Unbreakable video



May 16th, 2019


Updated some Hidden Pages

Updated the Challenges page to have my TEiN Super Mega Cart Unbreakable video, my Hyperun WR, and replaced my Super Hexagon Video with my 64.0 Beyond Godlike video